top of page

KPSL TEAM

Joe Comparato - Executive Director

joe.comparato@kpsl.org
PH: 913-766-2196 ext. 701
Cell: 785.218.2578

Sheila Ozburn - Registrar

sheila.registrar@kpsl.org
PH: 913-766-2196 ext. 700

 

Susan Daniels - Accounting/Administration

accounting@kpsl.org
PH: 913-766-2196 

 

KPSL Board Of Directors

John Duker (TOCA FC) – President

president@kpsl.org

Greg Hudson (Fountain City) - Vice President

vicepresident1@kpsl.org

Joe Comparato (BVBIA-GP) - Treasurer

treasurer@kpsl.org

Kelly Brende (KC Athletics) - Secretary

secretary@kpsl.org

Have a question? Message Us...

Thanks for submitting!

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
bottom of page